Contact Us

Contact

SHARE

Our offices in France

As the group's nerve centre, the Paris team continues to grow thanks to an award-winning managerial strategy*, a shared training policy and the vast experience accrued by the two founding partners over the past 25 years.

* Winner of the 2009 prize for managerial progression awarded by the Mouvement pour la Qualité - Ile de France

Paris

60 rue Pierre Charron

75008 PARIS


contact@miip.fr

01 56 59 70 90

Contact Form

To contact us, either email us at contact@miip.fr or fill in the form below.

Since December 2005, the Bordeaux office, headed by Céline Baillet, has been offering expert IP advice to businesses and project developers in the south-west of France. Offering expertise tailored to each sector of activity, including the wine industry via the dedicated LEXWINE department, our dynamic Bordeaux team will be able to meet your every expectation.

Bordeaux

16 rue d’Anjou

33000 BORDEAUX

 

bordeaux@miip.fr

05 67 80 10 85

Google Maps

Charlotte Urman and her team welcome you just a stone's throw from the Croisette and assist companies and creators in the Grand Sud-Est region in protecting their intellectual property. Created in September 2005, the Cannes regional office specializes in E-Commerce, Privacy (Personal data / GDRP - LIL) and IT agreements and provides advice and reactivity to secure and perpetuate innovative projects.

Cannes

26 boulevard Carnot

06400 CANNES


cannes@miip.fr

04 93 38 84 12

Google Maps

Headed up since 2009 by Véronique Bichon (IP attorney), our Nantes office, located in the heart of a fast-growing creative district, has forged a special relationship with the communication and new technology sectors. Our experts also teach at the grandes écoles, training and advising future decision-makers in the area of Industrial Property.

Nantes

12, Allée Duguay Trouin

44000 NANTES

 

nantes@miip.fr

02 40 20 50 302

Google Maps

MIIP set up an office in the Cité des Sacres in Reims in September 2008. Our Champagne-Ardenne team consists of Eric Schahl and Hermine Coudry. They help innovative businesses to develop their creative projects and to protect their marketing and commercial concepts.

Reims

c/o Horizon Bleu

35 Rue Buirette

51100 REIMS

 

reims@miip.fr

 

01 56 57 70 90/ 06 08 05 07 44

Google Maps

MIIP has been present in Burgundy since 2009 via its regional office in Beaune, represented by Eric Schahl. The need for proximity, the dynamism and the unquestionable development of the innovative activity of our clients have been the forces behind leading us to launch this new challenge.

Beaune

11 avenue du 8 septembre 1944

21200 BEAUNE

 

beaune@miip.fr

03 80 20 86 86

Google Maps

In the context of its development in the South West, our firm has opened a regional office in la Rochelle, headed by Céline Baillet, Trademark Attorney.

La Rochelle

Espace WorkingShare

15, Rue Alfred Kastler

17 000 LA ROCHELLE

 

larochelle@miip.fr

05 67 80 10 85

 Google Maps

Rechercher
Fermer ce champ de recherche.

Nous contacter

Contact

SHARE

Nos bureaux en France

Centre névralgique du groupe, l’équipe parisienne poursuit son évolution grâce à la mise en place d’une stratégie managériale reconnue*, une politique de formation partagée et d’expérience depuis 25 ans.

*lauréat du prix de la progression managériale 2009 décerné par le Mouvement pour la Qualité – Ile de France

Paris

60 rue Pierre Charron

75008 PARIS

 

contact@miip.fr

01 56 59 70 90

 

Formulaire de contact

Si vous souhaitez nous contacter : envoyez nous un email à contact@miip.fr ou remplissez le formulaire suivant.

Depuis décembre 2005, le bureau de Bordeaux, dirigé par Céline Baillet, propose aux entreprises et aux porteurs de projets du grand Sud-Ouest des conseils avisés en PI. Avec une expertise adaptée à chaque secteur d’activité y compris au domaine viti-vinicole, via le département dédié LEXWINE, l’équipe saura répondre avec dynamisme à vos attentes.

Bordeaux

16 rue d’Anjou

33000 BORDEAUX

 

bordeaux@miip.fr

05 67 80 10 85

Lien Google Maps

Charlotte Urman et son équipe vous accueillent à deux pas de la Croisette et accompagnent les entreprises et créateurs de la région Grand Sud-Est pour la protection de leur propriété intellectuelle. Créé en septembre 2005, le bureau régional de Cannes est spécialisé sur les sujets E-Commerce, Vie privée (Données personnelles / RGPD - LIL) et IT/contrats informatiques et apporte conseil et réactivité pour sécuriser et pérenniser les projets innovants.

Cannes

26 boulevard Carnot

06400 CANNES

 

cannes@miip.fr

04 93 38 84 12

Lien Google Maps

Représenté depuis 2009 par Véronique Bichon (Conseil en Propriété Industrielle), notre bureau de Nantes, situé au coeur d’un quartier créatif en pleine expansion, tisse une relation privilégiée avec les métiers de la communication et des nouvelles technologies. Nos experts interviennent également auprès des grandes écoles pour former et conseiller les futurs décideurs en matière de Propriété Industrielle.

Nantes

12, Allée Duguay Trouin

44000 NANTES

 

02 40 20 50 30

nantes@miip.fr

Lien Google Maps

MIIP s’est implanté dans la Cité des Sacres en septembre 2008. Notre équipe de Champagne-Ardenne est constituée d’Eric Schahl et d'Hermine Coudry. Ils accompagnent les entreprises innovantes dans le développement de leurs projets créatifs et la protection de leurs concepts marketing et commerciaux.

Reims

c/o Horizon Bleu

35 Rue Buirette

51100 REIMS

01 56 57 70 90/ 06 08 05 07 44

reims@miip.fr

Lien Google Maps

MIIP est présent depuis 2009 en Bourgogne via son bureau régional de Beaune représenté par Eric Schahl. Le besoin de proximité, le dynamisme et le développement incontestable de l’activité innovante de nos clients nous ont confortés et guidés dans le lancement de ce nouveau challenge.

Beaune

11 avenue du 8 septembre 1944

21200 BEAUNE

 

03 80 20 86 86

beaune@miip.fr

Lien Google Maps

Dans le cadre de son développement dans le Sud-Ouest, notre cabinet a ouvert une antenne régionale à La Rochelle dirigée par Céline Baillet, Conseil en Propriété Industrielle.

La Rochelle

Espace WorkingShare

15, Rue Alfred Kastler

17 000 LA ROCHELLE

 

05 67 80 10 85

larochelle@miip.fr

Lien Google Maps